Contact Us

Program Coordinator:

Mekia Wright, MS

eumekia.wright@emoryhealthcare.org

 

Program
Medical Director:

Katherine Nugent, MD

katherine.lyn.nugent@emory.edu

Program
NP Director:

Heather Meissen, ACNP

heather.meissen@emoryhealthcare.org

Program
PA Director:

Aimee Abide, PA

aimee.abide@emoryhealthcare.org

Current
Residents:  

Acenith Garvey, AG- ACNP

Desiree Rogers, AG-ACNP

Hailey Wetta, PA-C

Mikayla Wysocki- PA-C

 

 

Graduated
Residents:

Kyle Briggs, PA

Alison Kelley, NP

Danielle Miltz, PA

Sandra Ockers, PA-C 

 

Megan Timpone, PA-C

Lakiesha Bertrand, PA

Megan Dang, PA-C

Chelsea Miller, DNP, ACNPC-AG

Carley Shulman. DNP, AG-ACNP

 

kyle.briggs@emoryhealthcare.org

alison.kelley@emoryhealthcare.org

danielle.miltz@emoryhealthcare.org

sandra.ockers@emoryhealthcare.org

 

megan.timpone@emoryhealthcare.org

lakiesha.bertrand@emoryhealthcare.org

megan.dang@emoryhealthcare.org

chelsea.miller@emoryhealthcare.org

 

carley.shulman@emoryhealthcare.org